Church Board 2024

ELDERS

Elder Amos Leong (Chairman)

Elder Tony Tan

Elder Patrick Lim

Elder Roger Loh

DEACONS/DEACONESSES

Deacon Nelson Tan (Elder-Designate)
Deaconess Guok Suan Choo (Elder-Designate)
Deacon Chan Mun Bin (Secretary)
Deacon Sean Foo (Treasurer)
Deaconess Yvonne Cheong
Deacon Justin Fun
Deaconess Lee Kit Pui
Deacon Paul Liu
Deacon Jeremiah Lo
Deacon Oliver Loke
Deacon James Satchy
Deacon Irwin See
Deaconess Mavis Siew

APPOINTED STAFF

Deacon Patrick Yeo

Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Elder Liu Hock Choy (Elder, Director of Operations)

Council of Elders

Elder Amos Leong
Elder Dr Louis Tan
Elder Tony Tan
Elder Patrick Lim
Elder Roger Loh
Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)