# **Church Board 2023**

#### **ELDERS**

Elder Amos Leong (Chairman)
Elder Tony Tan
Elder Patrick Lim

### **DEACONS/DEACONESSES**

Deacon Roger Loh (Elder-Designate)

Deacon Nelson Tan (Elder-Designate)

Deaconness Guok Suan Choo (Elder-Designate)

Deacon Chan Mun Bin (Secretary)

Deacon Sean Foo (Treasurer)

Deacon Justin Fun

Deaconess Lee Kit Pui

Deacon Paul Liu

Deacon Jeremiah Lo

Deacon Oliver Loke

Deacon Wong Zeng Yi

Deacon James Satchy

Deacon Irwin See

Deaconess Mavis Siew

Deacon Patrick Yeo

### **APPOINTED STAFF**

Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Elder Liu Hock Choy (Elder, Director of Operations)

## **Council of Elders**

Elder Amos Leong Elder Dr Louis Tan Elder Tony Tan Elder Patrick Lim

Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)